The Container Cleric

Qadri 012

What a bizarre week that was – even by Pakistan’s rollercoaster standards. What does it all mean? Has anything changed? Was the long march declaration merely a restating of the constitution? Who knows? Anyway, here’s my take on a very odd week for RTE’s World Report:

I’ve been manhandled out of a few interviews in my time, but never into one. Until this week…

(Bit echoey isn’t it? Either need to buy myself some proper kit or record it with a blanket over my head)


Leave a Reply

